contatti

 

C2 Group srl

Via Piero Ferraroni n. 9 26100 Cremona (CR)

Tel. 0372 451255 Fax 0372 434251

email: info@c2group.itc2group@arubapec.it 

 

Team Educational

scuole@c2group.it

microsoft@c2group.it

google@c2group.it

texthelp@c2group.it

 

Team Pubblica Amministrazione

pubblica.amministrazione@c2group.it

 

Team Assistenza Tecnica

assistenza@c2group.it

 

Team Supporto Clienti - RMA

installazioni@c2group.it

 

Team Amministrazione

cremona@c2group.it

 

Team Logistica

logistica@c2group.it

 

Team Marketing

marketing@c2group.it